Currently Reading 

A few of you have been asking me, ‘what are you reading currently?’ And I thought I would answer in a blog post and possibly do updates on what I’m reading at the moment and make it a cycle (sort of) of updating you when I start something new ☺️ 

Currently I am reading – All the Bright Places By Jennifer Niven 

I love this book (and I’ve only just started it) and fully recommend it to everyone 😍 

Obviously I can’t give a full review as I haven’t finished it yet but I am loving it so far and it’s a definite to accompany me on my August Travels (more about that to come!) It’s killing me at the minute as I’m so busy at the moment that I’be not got 5 minutes to curl up and carry on reading 😞 hopefully I will soon though as this book is extremely gripping! 

Let me know in the comments or over on my Instagram (@missunspecific) what your reading? Or if you’ve read this book (no spoilers!) 

Leave a Reply

